Thank you Strawberry Festival Volunteers!

A big thank you to member volunteers who helped out in Vashon Island Fruit Club at the Strawberry Festival this year. The following people helped the Chamber with festival related office work and parade route safety. Thank you, Dan Connolly, Jerry Gehrke, Mary Alice Sanguinetti, Stephen and Nancy Rose and Peter and Ena Reynen.

Booth volunteers, who helped keep the booth staffed and supplied include: our past presidents, Elizabeth Vogt and Ron Weston, along with Diane Emerson, Rachel Petrich, Wally Wood, Al Watts, Dan Connolly, Hope Bloesch, Bob Norton, Peter Reynen, Jerry Gehrke, Ena Reynen, Linda Shaeffer and Carolina Nurik.  Your time and effort in helping the club are appreciated! Thank you!


Comments are closed.